Valley Project Executive Committee

Our Executive Committee is made up of community members who volunteer their time to manage the governance of the Valley Project.

​The committee meets monthly.

Agendas and minutes of their meetings are available to view in the Valley Project office.

AGM minutes and documents are here on the website.

The current members of the 2021-2022 Executive Committee are:

  • James Sutherland
  • Rob Thomson
  • Eleanor Linscott
  • Marc Schallenburg
  • Chris Aubin
  • Julie Broderick
  • Ross Bennett
  • Ceri Jenkins
  • Radha Forest