executive committee

Our Executive Committee is made up of community members who volunteer their time to manage the governance of the Valley Project.

The committee meets monthly.

Agendas and minutes of their meetings are available to view in the Valley Project office.

Nominations for the 2019-2020 executive committee are now open!

Download a form to make a nomination or find out more at our information evening coming up on Tuesday 4 June, 5pm at the community rooms, or talk to the Valley Project manager Tess Trotter at tess@northeastvalley.org or phone 473 8614.




The current members of the 2018-2019 Executive Committee are:

  • Joseph Flaherty

  • Sarah Gallagher

  • Nolan Hill

  • Fraser Hunter (Finance)

  • Natasha Murachver

  • Lois Scott-Muir 

  • Ian Telfer

  • Rob Thomson (Vice-Chair)

  • Stephen Tripp (Chair)

  • Megan Turnbull

© 2015 by The Valley Project 

262 North Road, North East Valley, Dunedin, New Zealand 9010

(03) 473 8614




Link to our certificate of incorporation  (Please click the Register Search and enter our organisation number 468554)

Charities Number: CC45702

New Zealand Business Number: 9429042674184


Donate to the Valley Project through our Give-a-Little page. We are non-profit organisation and registered charity that aims to enhance life in the North East Valley area

Like what we do?

You can donate at our Give-a-Little page

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle